Thanks for your visit

We would love to hear abour your experience and suggestions

Contact Us

Life President: Diane Bayley
Chairman: Sarah Tyrrell
Vice-Chairman: Janet Crosley
Hon Treasurer: Kate Waterkeyn
Hon Secretary: Emma Tyler

Call us...

07522 167864

Email us...

Enquiries: [email protected]
Membership: [email protected]

Follow us... on Facebook


Our Executive Committee

  • Diane Bayley

  • Sarah Tyrrell

  • Janet Crosley

  • Angela Tester

  • Larry Haas

  • Kate Waterkeyn

  • Clara Stanley

  • Sue Penn

  • Jim Cobby

  • Danny Surridge

  • Emma Tyler

Registered Charity #265208 - All Rights Reserved 2019